minnesotakmfk.blogg.se

Windows activity center
Windows activity center










Verify that Notifications is set to On.Go to: Start-> Settings-> System-> Notifications & Actions.To enable this, you can use the Windows 10 Settings app

windows activity center

Aside from new email alerts, these notifications also include reminders for appointments, meetings and tasks. It is however really easy to configure the Action Center to also collect Outlook’s Notifications so you can quickly see which Notifications you’ve missed. Outlook makes use of Windows 10’s Notifications system but under some circumstances, these Notifications aren’t being added to the Action Center. I’m using Outlook on Windows 10 and whenever I receive a new email I do get the notification toast but when I open the Action Center, the message isn't listed there.Ĭan I add Outlook’s notifications to the Action Center as well so I can quickly see if I received any new emails while I was away from my computer?












Windows activity center